-A +A

Alumni & Development Events

Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 3:00pm
Doctorow Hall
Sunday, 25 February 2018 (All day)
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 5:30pm
University Church of St Mary the Virgin
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 1:15pm
Old Dining Hall
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:00pm
St Edmund Hall
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:45pm
Old Dining Hall
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, 4 March 2018 (All day)
Sunday, 4 March 2018 - 5:30pm
Chapel
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 5:30pm
Examination Schools (North School)
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 7:30pm
Old Dining Hall
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 5:00pm
St Edmund Hall
Friday, 30 March 2018 (All day)
Saturday, 7 April 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue to be confirmed

Pages