-A +A

Alumni & Development Events

Saturday, 23 September 2017 - 5:00pm
St Edmund Hall
Saturday, 30 September 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, 30 September 2017 - 12:30pm
The New Club, Edinburgh
Sunday, 8 October 2017 (All day)
Sunday, 15 October 2017 (All day)
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 2:30pm
University Church of St Mary the Virgin, High Street, Oxford
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 5:00pm
St Edmund Hall
Sunday, 22 October 2017 (All day)
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 12:30pm
The St. James's Club
Sunday, 29 October 2017 (All day)
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 2:30pm
Sunday, 5 November 2017 (All day)
Friday, 10 November 2017 - 5:30pm
Old Dining Hall, St Edmund Hall
Sunday, 12 November 2017 (All day)
Friday, 17 November 2017 - 6:00pm
The Racquet and Tennis Club

Pages