-A +A

College Staff

Principal’s PA
Gill Powell gillian.powell@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279003
Welfare
Clare Woolcott nurse@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279063
Will Donaldson will.donaldson@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279021
College Office
Penelope Alden college.office@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279008
Luke Bradshaw college.office@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279002
Melanie Brickell college.office@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279010
Scarlett Nash admissions@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279009
Luke Maw schools.liaison@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279380
Ashley Walters college.office@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279011
Bursary
Sue McCarthy susan.mccarthy@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279222
Mandy Estall mandy.estall@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 289038
Belinda Huse accommodation.officer@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279015
Lynne Morley-Johnson lynne.morley-johnson@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279007
Julie Broadbent julie.broadbent@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279074
Accounts
College Accountant accountant@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279038
Elaine Scott elaine.scott@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279042
Sumathy Melville sumathy.melville@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279039
Vedika Eastwood vedika.eastwood@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279040
Catering
John McGeever john.mcgeever@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279053
Sam Green samuel.green@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279052
Hayley Goodgame hayley.goodgame@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279072
Development
Sally Smith sally.smith@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279041
Kate Townsend kate.townsend@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 289180
Tom Sprent thomas.sprent@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279084
Rhys Owens rhys.owens@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279055
Communications
Claire Hooper claire.hooper@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279366
Head Porter
Lionel Knight lionel.knight@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 289130
Duty Porter
Duty Porter lodge@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279000
Library and Archives
Blanca Martin blanca.martin@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279062
Caroline Legg caroline.legg@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279091
Rob Petre archive@seh.ox.ac.uk
Maintenance
Kevin Ward kevin.ward@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279061
Stephen Lloyd stephen.lloyd@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279109
Alex Grant alex.grant@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 274150
IT Office
Andrew Breakspear andrew.breakspear@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279086
Ryan Trehearne ryan.trehearne@seh.ox.ac.uk 01865 279044