10th, 20th & 30th Anniversary Dinner for the matriculands of 1988, 1998 and 2008

Saturday 15 September 2018

Programme

2.00pm	Accommodation check in opens for those staying overnight Please collect your key fob from the Porters' Lodge
5.00pm	Registration and welcome desk in the Old Dining Hall Tea and coffee available
5.30pm	Buttery Bar open
6.00pm	Evensong in the Chapel
6.30pm	Pre-dinner Drinks Reception in the Jarvis Doctorow Hall
7.30pm	Dinner in the Wolfson Hall
After dinner	Buttery Bar open until 11.30pm

Guest List

Angus Boyd-Heron (1988, Chemistry)	
James Brace (1988, Jurisprudence)	
Mary Bromfield (1988, History)	
Marcus Browning (1988, Chemistry)	
Sara Candy (1988, Philosophy & Modern Languages)	
Leon Ferera (1988, French & German)	
James Ferguson (1988, Physics)	
Stuart Ford (1988, Jurisprudence)	
Kirsty Garrison (1988, Metallurgy & Science of Materials)	
Keith Gordon (1988, Maths)	
Tony Greenham (1988, PPE)	
Mark Jordan (1988, Chemistry)	
Richard Kilgarriff (1988, English)	
Jon Kunac-Tabinor (1988, Fine Art)	
Andy Laws (1988,)	
Mark Lewis (1988, Jurisprudence)	
Susanna Mann (1988, PPE)	
Stewart Martin (1988, Geography)	Jenny Martin
Kynan Massey (1988, Engineering, Economics & Management)	
Peter Matthews (1988, Engineering Science)	
Peter Michaelis (1988, Physics)	
Jan Milligan (1988, Geography)	Rebecca Milligan
David Neal (1988, Engineering Science)	
Jacqueline Ouzman (1988, Chemistry)	
Paul Powell (1988, English)	
James Rudd (1988, PPE)	
Giles Sanders (1988, Chemistry)	
Ursula Saunders (1988, English)	
Roz Shafran (1988, Experimental Psychology)	
Philip Shaw (1988, Engineering & Computer Science)	
Lucy Shaw (1988, PPE)	
Ingrid Southorn (1988, PPE)	

Duncan Wallace (1996, Geology)	
Leila Alexander (1998, Fine Art)	
James Bendall (1998, Chemistry)	
Hetty Brown (1998, English)	
Edward Carder (1998, Earth Sciences)	Abigail Pilkington
Tim Court (1998, Experimental Psychology)	
Stuart Crabtree (1998, Physics)	
Timothy Croston (1998, Physics)	Charlotte Ryland
Alan Dunford (1998, Physics)	
Mary Foulkes (1998, Fine Art)	
James Matthews (1998, Jurisprudence)	Linda Duan
Ann-Marie Myhill (1998, Jurisprudence)	
Jemimah Patterson (1998, Fine Art)	
Andrew Patterson (1998, Jurisprudence)	
Richard Oram (1998, Physiological Sciences)	
Sam Trounce (1998, Psychology, Philosophy & Physiology)	
Rebecca Wallace (1998, Geography)	
Ben Wilkinson (1998, Jurisprudence)	Rebecca Zatterstrom
Lucy Wilson (1998, Earth Sciences)	Andy Wilson
Caroline Court (1999, Experimental Psychology)	
Anna Crabtree (2000, PPE)	
Rosie Atkinson (2008, Earth Sciences)	

Rosie Atkinson (2008, Earth Sciences)		
Matthew Clark (2008, Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry)		
Holly Harris (2008, Medicine)		
Aditya Kandath (2008, Biomedical Engineering)	Maria Koshkina	
Claire Lasko (2008, Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry)		
Martin Lester (2008, Maths & Computer Science)		
Emma Lonsdale (2008, Economics & Management)		
Yasmin Meissner (2008, PPE)		
Melissa Negretti (2008, Geography)		
Hannah Patel (2008, Physiological Sciences)		
Tom Pope (2008, PPE)		
Ruth Prenter (2008, Jurisprudence)		
Imogen Sarre (2008, English)		
Amy Saunders (2008, Geography)		
Henrietta Slater (2008, French & German)		
Katy Stout (2008, PPE)		
Oliver Wright (2008, Medicine)		
Han Zhang (2008, Financial Economics)	Evgenij Klenin	

Dr Stephen Blamey	Emeritus Fellow & College Lecturer
Professor Stuart Ferguson	Vice-Principal
Dr Maryanne Martin	Emeritus Fellow
Gareth Simpson	Director of Development