

St Edmund Hall Association Executive Committee

President	Elected
Olly Belcher (1999)	2020 (3 years)

Principal	
Professor Katherine Willis	2018

Immediate Past President	
David Waring (1987)	2020 (3 years)

Honorary Vice-Presidents	
Justin Gosling	1998
Bob Breese (1949)	2004

Honorary Secretary	
Richard Finch (1976)	2018 (3 years)

Honorary Treasurer	
lan Durrans (1977)	2019 (3 years)

Up to 1974	
Lawrence Cummings (1971)	2020 (3 years)

1975-84	
Chris Elston (1976)	2019 (3 years)
Richard Finch (1976)	2018 (3 years)
Richard Luddington (1978)	2020 (3 years)

1985-94	
Stuart Hopper (1987)	2020 (3 years)
David Jordan (1990)	2018 (3 years)

Chris Manby (1990)	2020 (2 years)
1995-04	
Olly Belcher (1999)	2018 (3 years)
Rebecca Wilkinson (2001)	2020 (3 years)
Polly Cowan (2002)	2019 (3 years)

2005-14	
Kate Gresswell (2007)	2020 (3 years)

2015-24	
Amelia Gabaldoni (2015)	

Ex-Officio	
JCR President	
MCR President	
Alumni Relations Manager	

Co-opted	
Graham Robinson (2004)	