

ST EDMUND HALL ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



Chris Elston (1976)
President



David Jordan (1990)
Deputy President



Professor Baroness Katherine (Kathy) Willis SEH Principal



Olly Belcher (1999) Immedient Past President



Richard Finch (1976)
Honorary Secretary



Alexander Nowak (2021) Honorary Treasurer



John Hawkins (1970)



Lawrence Cummings (1971)



Richard Luddington (1978)



Stuart Hopper (1987)



Chris Manby (1990)



Rebecca Wilkinson (2001)



Polly Cowan (2002) Teddy Talks & Podcasts



Kate Gresswell (2007)



Amelia Gabaldoni (2015)
Digital Careers



Bob Gaffey (1975) US Alumni & Podcasts (co-opted)



David Waring (1987) (co-opted)



Luke Jones (1989) Asia Alumni & Podcasts (co-opted)



Graham Robinson (2004)
Digital Careers
(co-opted)



Jake Tommasi JCR President President's Table



Siddhant Dhingra MCR President President's Table



Emily Bruce Head of Alumni Relations