

ST EDMUND HALL ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



Chris Elston (1976)
President



Stuart Hopper (1987)
Deputy President



Professor Baroness Katherine (Kathy) Willis SEH Principal



Olly Belcher (1999) Immedient Past President



Richard Finch (1976)
Honorary Secretary



Ian Durrans (1977) Honorary Treasurer



John Hawkins (1970)



Lawrence Cummings (1971)



Richard Luddington (1978)



David Jordan (1990)



Chris Manby (1990) Teddy Talks & Podcasts



Rebecca Wilkinson (2001)



Polly Cowan (2002)



Kate Gresswell (2007)



Amelia Gabaldoni (2015) Digital Careers



Frederik Sørensen (2017)



Bob Gaffey (1975) US Alumni & Podcasts (co-opted)



Luke Jones (1989) Asia Alumni & Podcasts (co-opted)



Graham Robinson (2004)
Digital Careers
(co-opted)



Brodie Weymouth JCR President President's Table



Antonin Charret MCR President President's Table



Emily Bruce Alumni Relations and Events Manager

Photo coming soon

Bob Breese (1949) Honorary Vice-President