

## ST EDMUND HALL ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



Olly Belcher (1999) President



Stuart Hopper (1987) **Deputy President** 



**Professor Baroness** Katherine (Kathy) Willis SEH Principal



David Waring (1987) Immediate Past President



Richard Finch (1976) **Honorary Secretary** 



Ian Durrans (1977) Honorary Treasurer



John Hawkins (1970)



**Lawrence Cummings** (1971)



Chris Elston (1976) **London Dinner** 



**Richard Luddington** (1978)



David Jordan (1990)



Chris Manby (1990) Teddy Talks & Podcasts



Rebecca Wilkinson (2001)



Polly Cowan (2002)



Kate Gresswell (2007)



Amelia Gabaldoni (2015) **Digital Careers** 



Frederik Sørensen (2017)



Bob Gaffey (1975) US Alumni & Podcasts (co-opted)



Luke Jones (1989) Asia Alumni & Podcasts (co-opted)



Graham Robinson (2004) **Digital Careers** (co-opted)



**Brittany Perera** JCR President President's Table



**Antonin Charret** MCR President President's Table



**Emily Bruce** Alumni Relations and Events Manager

Photo coming soon

Bob Breese (1949) Honorary Vice-President