Virtual 3D tours of St Edmund Hall
Explore parts of the College with our immersive 3D virtual tours! Select one of the rooms below, and then move around within the 3D model to take a closer look.
The College Library is housed in the converted twelfth-century church of St Peter-in-the-East.
The Old Dining Hall
The College’s original dining hall was built in 1652, and is now used for smaller dinners, concerts, weddings and other events.
The College Bar
The historic College Bar is located on the Front Quad, and is made up of two rooms – the Buttery and the Well – both full of character, and connected by the bar itself.
Middle Common Room (MCR)
The MCR is the common room for our postgraduate student body. It consists of two connected rooms, situated just off the Front Quad.
The College Chapel was built, together with the Old Library, by Stephen Penton in the late 17th century. Services are held usually on Sundays during term time.