Grotesques on the Library roof
-A +A

Current Students

This website and WebLearn are here to help with any questions that you might have as a student at St Edmund Hall. To access WebLearn, you'll need your Oxford Single-Sign-On password.

The table below will help you to locate which office or individual in the College you need to contact:

Office/Individual

Possible queries

Contact details and opening hours

College Office

college.office@seh.ox.ac.uk

Located on Staircase V
Open weekdays:
8.00am - 4.00pm (during term-time; vacation hours vary)

Bursary

bursary@seh.ox.ac.uk

accommodation.officer@seh.ox.ac.uk

Located on Staircase VI
Open weekdays:
12.00pm – 3.00pm

Accounts

assistant.accountant-fees@seh.ox.ac.uk

Located on Staircase VI
Open weekdays:
1.00pm – 3.00pm
(other times by appointment)

Vacation opening times may vary.

Senior Bursar's PA, Kellie Farmer

Hardship

kellie.farmer@seh.ox.ac.uk
Located on Staircase IX

Domestic Bursar

Disability contact

domestic.bursar@seh.ox.ac.uk

IT Manager, Andrew Breakspear

IT Officer, Ryan Trehearne

IT support

it-support@seh.ox.ac.uk

Besse 1.11
Open weekdays:
usually 8.00am - 4.00pm (but please check the office is manned before visiting by calling 79044)

Dean, Dr Jeff Tseng

Disciplinary matters

dean@seh.ox.ac.uk

Nurse, Clare Woolcott

Chaplain, Rev. Will Donaldson

Health and Welfare

nurse@seh.ox.ac.uk

will.donaldson@seh.ox.ac.uk

See the book in the Porter’s Lodge for appointment times